3. liga

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sat 09/09/17 Viktoria Otrok… 1 - 3 Uherský Brod More info
Sat 09/09/17 HFK Olomouc 1 - 2 Hodonín-Šardice More info
Sat 09/09/17 Jiskra Rýmařov 2 - 2 Spartak Hulín More info
Sat 09/09/17 Líšeň 2 - 1 Odra Petřkovice More info
Sat 09/09/17 Hlučín 1 - 1 Uničov More info
Sat 09/09/17 Prostějov 0 - 0 Mohelnice More info
Sun 10/09/17 Velké Meziříčí 1 - 1 Vyškov More info
Wed 13/09/17 Valašské Meziříčí 2 - 1 Odra Petřkovice More info
Fri 15/09/17 Vyškov 1 - 3 Prostějov More info
Sat 16/09/17 Hodonín-Šardice 0 - 0 Líšeň More info
Sat 16/09/17 Uherský Brod 3 - 0 Jiskra Rýmařov More info
Sat 16/09/17 Odra Petřkovice 0 - 3 Hanácká More info
Sat 16/09/17 Spartak Hulín 3 - 1 Hlučín More info
Sat 16/09/17 Mohelnice 2 - 2 Viktoria Otrok… More info
Sun 17/09/17 Valašské Meziříčí 1 - 3 Velké Meziříčí More info
Sun 17/09/17 Uničov 3 - 1 HFK Olomouc More info
Fri 22/09/17 Prostějov 15 : 30 Valašské Meziříčí More info
Sat 23/09/17 Viktoria Otrok… 10 : 30 Vyškov More info
Sat 23/09/17 HFK Olomouc 14 : 30 Líšeň More info
Sat 23/09/17 Jiskra Rýmařov 15 : 30 Mohelnice More info
Sat 23/09/17 Hlučín 15 : 30 Uherský Brod More info
Sat 23/09/17 Hanácká 18 : 00 Hodonín-Šardice More info
Sun 24/09/17 Uničov 10 : 15 Spartak Hulín More info
Sun 24/09/17 Velké Meziříčí 10 : 15 Odra Petřkovice More info
Sat 30/09/17 Líšeň 15 : 00 Hanácká More info
Sat 30/09/17 Uherský Brod 15 : 00 Uničov More info
Sat 30/09/17 Vyškov 15 : 00 Jiskra Rýmařov More info
Sat 30/09/17 Mohelnice 15 : 00 Hlučín More info
Sat 30/09/17 Spartak Hulín 15 : 00 HFK Olomouc More info
Sat 30/09/17 Odra Petřkovice 15 : 00 Prostějov More info
Sat 30/09/17 Hodonín-Šardice 15 : 00 Velké Meziříčí More info
Sun 01/10/17 Valašské Meziříčí 10 : 15 Viktoria Otrok… More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 5 +14 13
2 5 +14 13
3 5 +3 10
4 5 +2 9
5 5 +4 8