Ykkönen

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Fri 06/09/19 TPV 2 - 0 Oulu View events More info
Fri 06/09/19 Haka 4 - 0 MuSa View events More info
Fri 06/09/19 TPS 3 - 0 Kajaani View events More info
Sat 07/09/19 EIF 2 - 3 MYPA View events More info
Mon 09/09/19 KTP 3 - 1 Jaro View events More info
Sat 14/09/19 Kajaani 4 - 5 KTP View events More info
Sat 14/09/19 MYPA 3 - 2 MuSa View events More info
Sat 14/09/19 Oulu 0 - 0 TPS More info
Sat 14/09/19 Jaro 1 - 3 Haka View events More info
Sat 14/09/19 EIF 1 - 0 TPV View events More info
Thu 19/09/19 Haka 1 - 2 TPS View events More info
Sat 21/09/19 MuSa 0 - 4 Oulu View events More info
Sat 21/09/19 MYPA 2 - 3 KTP View events More info
Sat 21/09/19 Jaro 3 - 1 TPV View events More info
Sat 21/09/19 Kajaani 1 - 2 EIF View events More info
Fri 27/09/19 TPS 1 - 1 Jaro View events More info
Sat 28/09/19 EIF 2 - 4 Haka View events More info
Sat 28/09/19 TPV 3 - 4 Kajaani View events More info
Sat 28/09/19 Oulu 1 - 1 MYPA View events More info
Mon 30/09/19 KTP 1 - 0 MuSa View events More info
Fri 04/10/19 MYPA 3 - 2 TPV View events More info
Sat 05/10/19 Kajaani 1 - 2 Haka View events More info
Sat 05/10/19 MuSa 1 - 0 EIF View events More info
Sat 05/10/19 Oulu 4 - 1 Jaro View events More info
Mon 07/10/19 KTP 1 - 1 TPS View events More info
Sun 20/10/19 Jaro 13 : 00 Kajaani More info
Sun 20/10/19 EIF 13 : 00 Oulu More info
Sun 20/10/19 TPS 13 : 00 MuSa More info
Sun 20/10/19 Haka 13 : 00 MYPA More info
Sun 20/10/19 TPV 13 : 00 KTP More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 8 +14 24
2 8 +18 16
3 8 +2 15
4 8 +7 14
5 8 +4 14
18+ GambleAware