A. Borg

Matches of A. Borg

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 21/02/20 PRL Sirens 0 - 0 Sliema Wanderers More info
Sat 15/02/20 PRL Santa Lucia 0 - 2 Sirens View events More info
Mon 10/02/20 PRL Sirens 1 - 2 Hamrun Spartans View events More info
Sun 02/02/20 PRL Hibernians 0 - 2 Sirens View events More info
Sun 26/01/20 FAT Valletta 4 - 1 Sirens View events More info
Sat 11/01/20 PRL Senglea Athletic 2 - 2 Sirens View events More info
Fri 13/12/19 PRL Birkirkara 2 - 0 Sirens View events More info
Sun 08/12/19 PRL Tarxien Rainbows 0 - 3 Sirens View events More info
Sat 23/11/19 PRL Sirens 1 - 1 Gudja United View events More info
Sun 10/11/19 PRL Gzira United 0 - 1 Sirens View events More info
Sun 03/11/19 PRL Sirens 0 - 0 Valletta More info
Sun 27/10/19 PRL Balzan 2 - 4 Sirens View events More info
Sat 05/10/19 PRL Sliema Wanderers 0 - 1 Sirens View events More info
Sat 28/09/19 PRL Sirens 3 - 1 Santa Lucia View events More info
Sat 21/09/19 PRL Hamrun Spartans 4 - 0 Sirens View events More info
Sat 14/09/19 PRL Sirens 2 - 1 Hibernians View events More info
Fri 30/08/19 PRL Mosta 3 - 4 Sirens View events More info
Fri 23/08/19 PRL Sirens 1 - 1 Senglea Athletic View events More info
Sun 05/05/19 PL1 St. Andrews 1 - 4 Santa Lucia View events More info
Fri 26/04/19 PRL St. Andrews 1 - 0 Gzira United View events More info
Sun 14/04/19 PRL St. Andrews 0 - 4 Valletta View events More info
Sun 07/04/19 PRL Pietà Hotspurs 3 - 1 St. Andrews View events More info
Sat 30/03/19 PRL St. Andrews 0 - 1 Balzan View events More info
Thu 14/03/19 PRL Senglea Athletic 5 - 0 St. Andrews View events More info
Sat 09/03/19 PRL St. Andrews 0 - 2 Qormi View events More info
Sat 02/03/19 PRL Birkirkara 2 - 0 St. Andrews View events More info
Sat 16/02/19 PRL St. Andrews 1 - 2 Hibernians View events More info
Sat 09/02/19 PRL Sliema Wanderers 1 - 1 St. Andrews View events More info
Sat 02/02/19 PRL St. Andrews 0 - 3 Hamrun Spartans View events More info
Sat 19/01/19 PRL Tarxien Rainbows 2 - 1 St. Andrews View events More info
18+ GambleAware