N. Bustos

Matches of N. Bustos

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 15/03/20 CDL Huracán 0 - 3 Talleres de Córdoba View events More info
Mon 09/03/20 SUP Talleres de Córdoba 2 - 0 Colón View events More info
Mon 02/03/20 SUP Patronato 3 - 2 Talleres de Córdoba View events More info
Tue 25/02/20 SUP Talleres de Córdoba 4 - 2 Huracán View events More info
Sun 16/02/20 SUP Talleres de Córdoba 1 - 0 San Lorenzo View events More info
Mon 10/02/20 CPT Argentina U23 0 - 3 Brazil U23 View events More info
Fri 07/02/20 CPT Argentina U23 2 - 1 Colombia U23 View events More info
Tue 04/02/20 CPT Argentina U23 3 - 2 Uruguay U23 View events More info
Fri 31/01/20 CPT Venezuela U23 1 - 4 Argentina U23 View events More info
Tue 28/01/20 CPT Argentina U23 1 - 0 Ecuador U23 View events More info
Sat 25/01/20 CPT Chile U23 0 - 2 Argentina U23 View events More info
Sun 19/01/20 CPT Colombia U23 1 - 2 Argentina U23 View events More info
Sat 07/12/19 SUP Talleres de Córdoba 0 - 0 Unión More info
Sun 01/12/19 SUP Godoy Cruz 0 - 5 Talleres de Córdoba View events More info
Mon 25/11/19 SUP Talleres de Córdoba 3 - 3 Racing Club x2 View events More info
Fri 08/11/19 SUP Estudiantes 1 - 0 Talleres de Córdoba View events More info
Sun 03/11/19 SUP Talleres de Córdoba 1 - 0 Newell's Old Boys View events More info
Wed 30/10/19 SUP Argentinos Juniors 1 - 0 Talleres de Córdoba View events More info
Sun 20/10/19 SUP Talleres de Córdoba 2 - 4 Lanús View events More info
Mon 07/10/19 COA Almagro 1 - 0 Talleres de Córdoba View events More info
Sat 05/10/19 SUP Atlético Tucumán 2 - 1 Talleres de Córdoba View events More info
Mon 30/09/19 SUP Independiente 3 - 2 Talleres de Córdoba View events More info
Tue 24/09/19 SUP Talleres de Córdoba 2 - 1 Gimnasia La Plata View events More info
Wed 18/09/19 COA Talleres de Córdoba P 0 - 0 P Banfield View events More info
Sun 15/09/19 SUP Banfield 0 - 1 Talleres de Córdoba View events More info
Sun 01/09/19 SUP Talleres de Córdoba 2 - 1 Aldosivi View events More info
Sun 25/08/19 SUP River Plate 0 - 1 Talleres de Córdoba View events More info
Sat 17/08/19 SUP Talleres de Córdoba 1 - 1 Central Córdoba SdE View events More info
Sat 03/08/19 SUP Rosario Central 1 - 0 Talleres de Córdoba View events More info
Sun 28/07/19 SUP Talleres de Córdoba 1 - 0 Vélez Sarsfield View events More info
18+ GambleAware