P. Fərcad-Azad

Matches of P. Fərcad-Azad

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 01/02/20 REG Lokomotive Leipzig 0 - 0 Viktoria Berlin More info
Fri 13/12/19 REG Viktoria Berlin 1 - 0 Chemie Leipzig View events More info
Sun 08/12/19 REG Rot-Weiß Erfurt CANC Viktoria Berlin View events More info
Sun 01/12/19 REG Wacker Nordhausen 0 - 1 Viktoria Berlin View events More info
Sat 23/11/19 REG Viktoria Berlin 0 - 1 Hertha BSC II View events More info
Fri 08/11/19 REG Viktoria Berlin 0 - 0 BFC Dynamo More info
Sat 02/11/19 REG Altglienicke 3 - 2 Viktoria Berlin View events More info
Fri 25/10/19 REG Viktoria Berlin 4 - 2 BAK '07 x2 View events More info
Tue 22/10/19 REG Viktoria Berlin 0 - 0 ZFC Meuselwitz More info
Sat 19/10/19 REG Lichtenberg 1 - 1 Viktoria Berlin View events More info
Sun 29/09/19 REG Germania Halberstadt 0 - 1 Viktoria Berlin View events More info
Sun 15/09/19 REG Union Fürstenwalde 2 - 2 Viktoria Berlin View events More info
Sat 31/08/19 REG Viktoria Berlin 1 - 1 Auerbach View events More info
Wed 28/08/19 REG Viktoria Berlin 0 - 0 Energie Cottbus More info
Wed 31/07/19 REG Chemie Leipzig 0 - 0 Viktoria Berlin More info
Sat 27/07/19 REG Viktoria Berlin CANC Rot-Weiß Erfurt View events More info
Sat 11/05/19 PRL Sabah 0 - 3 Zira View events More info
Sun 05/05/19 PRL Keşlə 1 - 3 Zira View events More info
Wed 01/05/19 CUP Zira 3 - 3 Sumqayıt View events More info
Sat 27/04/19 PRL Zira 0 - 3 Qarabag View events More info
Tue 23/04/19 CUP Sumqayıt 0 - 0 Zira More info
Fri 19/04/19 PRL Qəbələ 2 - 1 Zira View events More info
Wed 19/12/18 CUP Səbail 2 - 3 Zira View events More info
Sat 15/12/18 CUP Zira 1 - 0 Səbail View events More info
Mon 03/12/18 PRL Qəbələ 0 - 0 Zira View events More info
Sun 25/11/18 PRL Zira 3 - 1 Sumqayıt View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 PRL Neftçi 2 - 2 Zira View events More info
Sun 04/11/18 PRL Zira 0 - 0 Səbail View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 PRL Sabah 2 - 1 Zira View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 PRL Keşlə 1 - 0 Zira View events More info
18+ GambleAware