R. Carvajal

Matches of R. Carvajal

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 07/12/19 PRL Sliema Wanderers 2 - 1 Birkirkara View events More info
Sat 23/11/19 PRL Santa Lucia 0 - 4 Sliema Wanderers View events More info
Wed 08/05/19 COC Cúcuta Deportivo 1 - 1 Valledupar View events More info
Fri 26/04/19 COC Atlético Bucaramanga 2 - 2 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Wed 10/04/19 COC Cúcuta Deportivo 0 - 0 Atlético Bucaramanga More info
Thu 04/04/19 PRA Cúcuta Deportivo 1 - 3 Deportivo Pasto View events More info
Mon 01/04/19 PRA Deportivo Cali 2 - 0 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Thu 21/03/19 COC Alianza Petrolera 1 - 1 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Mon 18/03/19 PRA Atlético Bucaramanga 1 - 0 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Fri 15/03/19 COC Cúcuta Deportivo 2 - 1 Alianza Petrolera View events More info
Fri 15/02/19 COC Valledupar 3 - 3 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Tue 27/11/18 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 2 - 0 Unión Magdalena View events More info
Sun 18/11/18 PRB Unión Magdalena 0 - 1 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Mon 05/11/18 PRB Real Cartagena 1 - 2 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Thu 11/10/18 PRB Tigres 0 - 0 Cúcuta Deportivo More info
Mon 24/09/18 PRB Orsomarso 0 - 2 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 PRB Boca Juniors de Cali 1 - 2 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Wed 29/08/18 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 3 - 0 Cortuluá View events More info
Fri 24/08/18 PRB Bogotá 1 - 2 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Tue 21/08/18 PRB Deportivo Pereira 0 - 1 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Fri 11/05/18 COC Cúcuta Deportivo 2 - 2 Boyacá Chicó View events More info
Tue 08/05/18 PRB Valledupar 2 - 3 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Tue 01/05/18 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 4 - 0 Orsomarso View events More info
Fri 27/04/18 COC Cúcuta Deportivo 2 - 1 Real Cartagena View events More info
Tue 24/04/18 PRB Real San Andrés 0 - 0 Cúcuta Deportivo More info
Fri 20/04/18 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 3 - 0 Boca Juniors de Cali View events More info
Fri 13/04/18 COC Real Cartagena 0 - 1 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 1 - 0 Unión Magdalena View events More info
Thu 15/03/18 COC Cúcuta Deportivo 1 - 0 Atlético View events More info
Fri 23/02/18 COC Atlético 0 - 1 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
18+ GambleAware